Sacrifice is a prefix of an ability, in which the ability included can only by triggered by being killed. Of course being unsummoned will not trigger the effect.
Sacrifice: Reanimate will not work if unit is killed by poison.
List of cards with SacrifaceEdit
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.